User wants to complete a course which is already completed before - Using Multiple Enrollement Feature - eLearning
Briefly

In some cases, a user may be required to complete a course they have already completed. In these situations, the multiple enrollment feature can be enabled to allow the user to complete the course again.
Once this option is enabled, Admin can create a new instance of this course and re-enroll the user again and the user can complete the course.
Read at eLearning
[
add
]
[
|
|
]
more UX design Briefly
[ Load more ]